• Phone

    +998 (94) 201-22-22
  • Address

    city of Bukhara, st. H. Dustligi, 100

DSC_3902-копи-1024x683-1024x683

Quality confirmed by reviews

The quality of our products is time-tested and confirmed by hundreds of customers.

Modern technology

The equipment allows you to make a quality product

  Full production cycle

We independently produce products, which allows us to offer you affordable prices.

High quality, low prices

We work both in cash and non-cash.

  Range

Over 18,000 products. Weekly catalog update

We work with all regions

Russia and the Near Abroad

Ark Eko Tekstil LLC was established in April 2012.

The enterprise is located on an area of ​​2 hectares, with a total usable area of ​​20 thousand m2.

Ark Eko Tekstil LLC is engaged in the production of cotton yarn of different numbers, as well as coarse calico, fabrics and gray gauze. The main part of the output is cotton yarn, which accounts for 70 to 80% of all volumes.

Modern equipment made in Germany makes it possible to produce high quality, environmentally friendly products, while steadily increasing production volumes.

In a short time, the enterprise managed to master not only the local Uzbek market, but also to establish partnerships with Russia, Poland, Ukraine, Kazakhstan and Azerbaijan.

Ark Eko Tekstil LLC is a round-the-clock production with a three-shift schedule. The company has created favorable conditions for employees: it has its own vehicles, a clear schedule of work and rest is observed. All people employed in production are provided with timely and high-calorie nutrition.

Ark Eko Tekstil LLC plans:

– increasing the partner base, entering the world textile market;

– purchase of new computerized lines and equipment from world manufacturers to expand the production of the range of products;

– purchase of modern weaving machines and expansion of weaving production;

– creation of a dealer network in the CIS countries;

– participation in republican and international exhibitions and fairs on textiles.

Picanol 2

At the initial stage of the production chain, the world-famous equipment of the German companies TRUETZSCHLER GMBH & CO KG and SAURER SPINNING SOLUTIONS GMBH AND CO. KG is used.

Cotton fiber in bales, coming from the warehouse to the scutching shop, is fed to a loosening and cleaning line equipped with machines manufactured by Trutzschler. Here, cotton bales are opened at the appropriate temperature and conditions, cleaned of debris and foreign objects with minimal loss and damage. In addition, in this workshop, in order to produce yarn of uniform quality, fibers of various grades and types are mixed. At this stage, our specialists make the most of all the possibilities in order to obtain the best connection from the fiber and for the further production of high-quality products.

Refined cotton fiber comes from the scutching shop in the form of lumps of various sizes with impurities. In the carding shop, each fiber is combed, laid out in parallel along its length, at the same time it is cleaned of impurities, black dots, short fibers and a carding tape is produced. The carding belt in the carding shop on the carding machine manufactured by Trutzschler is subjected to the last stage of cleaning from impurities, short fibers and seed skins. As a result, the degree of homogeneity of the fiber is increased. After that, the tapes are prepared on draw frames.

The carded tape has many irregularities, the fibers are not parallel to each other, therefore, in the tape process, the carded tapes received from the previous process are combined and pulled, bringing them to the same weight in units of length and producing a smoother parallel laid out carded tape. After that, the carded tape is placed in the cans and fed to the spinning machines.

The last process in a spinning mill, where the carded tape is converted from fiber to yarn: the carded tape received from the tape process is pulled, brought to the desired thickness and wound on a reel. Finished bobbins of yarn are placed in a plastic bag and packed in polypropylene bags of 24 pcs.

The yarn wound on a bobbin is checked for quality deviations: appearance, yarn number, yarn twist, and average weight. For quality control, USTER Tensorapid 3 is used.

Part of the yarn produced is used in the weaving shop for the production of gauze, coarse calico, twill, poplin, satin, stripy satin, etc., of various densities and widths. The weaving shop uses world-famous equipment from Lindauer DORNIER GmbH (Germany), Picanol nv (Belgium). The manufactured products of the weaving shop, after the measuring machine, based on the request of the customer, are wound into rolls or stacked on pallets and packed in a proper way for further transportation.

The manufactured products of the weaving workshop (coarse calico, twill, poplin, satin, stripy satin) are exported, and the required amount is supplied to the sewing factory. In the sewing factory, these products are used to sew 100% cotton eco-bags. Eco bags are packed in cardboard boxes for further export. The produced eco-bags are OEKO-TEX® certified.

DSC_3898-копи-1024x683-1024x683
DSC_3894-копи-1024x683-1024x683
DSC_3902-копи-1024x683-1024x683
DSC_3912-копи-1024x683-1024x683
Bag 06
Bag 05
Bag 02
Bag 03

Bag 07
Bag 16
Bag 14
Bag 15
Katalog1.cdr
Bag 18
Bag 19
Bag 21

• Горячая линия

    +998 (94) 201-22-22
  • Адрес

    г. Бухара, ул. Х. Дустлиги, 100

Производство 1

 Качество, подтвержденное отзывами

Качество нашей продукции проверено временем и подтверждено сотнями клиентов

Современная технология

Оборудование позволяет качественно изготовить продукт

  Полный цикл производства

Мы самостоятельно производим продукцию, что позволяет нам предложить вам доступные цены

 Высокое качество, низкие цены

Мы работаем как по наличному, так и по безналичному расчету

  Ассортимент

Более 60 разный продукции

Работаем со всеми регионами

России и Ближнего Зарубежья

 ООО «Ark Eko Tekstil» занимается производством хлопчатобумажной пряжи разных номеров, а также, суровой бязи, тканей и суровой марли. Основную часть выпускаемой продукции занимает х/б пряжа, что составляет от 70 до 80% всех объемов. Современное оборудование немецкого производства дает возможность выпускать продукцию высокого качества, экологически безопасную, при этом, неуклонно наращивать объемы производства.

На первоначальном этапе производственной цепочки используются известные во всем мире оборудование немецких компаний TRUETZSCHLER GMBH & CO. KG и SAURER SPINNING SOLUTIONS GMBH AND CO. KG.

Хлопок-волокно в кипах, поступая со склада в трепальный цех, подается на разрыхлительно-очистительную линию, оборудованные машинами производства Trutzschler. Здесь, хлопковые кипы раскрываются при соответствующей температуре и в условиях, очищаются от мусора и посторонних предметов с минимальными потерями и повреждениями. Кроме того, в этом цеху в целях производства пряжи равномерного качества производят смешивание волокон различных сортов и типов. На этой стадии наши специалисты максимально используют все возможности, чтоб из волокна получить наилучшее соединение и для дальнейшего производства высококачественной продукции.

Очищенное хлопковолокно поступает с трепального цеха в виде комков разных размеров с примесями. В чесальном цеху расчесывают каждое волокно, раскладывают параллельно по длине, одновременно очищают от примесей, черных точек, коротких волокон и производится кардная лента. Кардная лента в чесальном цехе на чесальных машина производства Trutzschler, подвергается последней стадии очистки от примесей, коротких волокон, кожицы семян. В результате повышается степень однородности волокна. После этого происходит подготовка лент на ленточных машинах.

Кардная лента имеет множество неровностей, волокна находятся не параллельно между собой, следовательно, в ленточном процессе объединяют кардные ленты, поступившие с предыдущего процесса и вытягивая их, доводя до одинакового веса в единицы длины и производя более гладкую параллельно разложенную кардную ленту. После кардная лента укладывается в тазы и подаются на прядильные машины.

Последний процесс на прядильной фабрике, где происходит превращение кардной ленты из волокна в пряжу: поступившую из ленточного процесса кардная лента вытягивают, доводят до нужной толщины и наматывают на бобину. Готовые бобины пряжи помещается в целлофановый пакет, и упаковываются в полипропиленовые мешки по 24 шт.

Намотанная на бобину пряжу проверяют на отклонения от качества: внешний вид, номер пряжи, крутка пряжи, и средний вес. Для контроля качества используется USTER Tensorapid 3.

Часть произведенной пряжи используется в ткацком цеху для производства марли, бязи, саржи, поплина, сатина, полосатого сатина и т.д., различной плотности и ширины. В ткацком цеху используются известные во всем мире оборудование компаний Lindauer DORNIER GmbH (Германия), Picanol nv (Бельгия). Произведенная продукция ткацкого цеха, после контрольно-мерильной машины, по желанию заказчика, наматываются в рулоны или складываются в паллеты и упаковываются надлежащим образом для дальнейшей транспортировки.

Произведенная продукция ткацкого цеха (бязь, саржа, поплин, сатин, полосатый сатин) экспортируется, а необходимое количество поступает в швейный цех. В швейном цеху из этой продукции шьются эко-сумки из 100% хлопка. Эко-сумки упаковываются в картонные коробки для дальнейшей отправки в экспорт. Произведенные эко-сумки имеют сертификат OEKO-TEX®

Производство 1
Производство 3
Производство 1
Производство 4
Bag 06
Bag 05
Bag 02
Bag 03

Bag 07
Bag 16
Bag 14
Bag 15
Katalog1.cdr
Bag 18
Bag 19
Bag 21